ЦВЕТА

1200px-Owens_Corning_logo.svg.png
contractor-panther.webp
Sierra Grey
Taek
Quarry Gray
Driftwood
Estate Gray
Harbor Blue
Onyx Black
Desert Tan
Chateau Green
Brownwood

Стили и цвета черепицы

TruDefinition®DURATION®ПЕТЛИ

ОСОБЕННОСТИ И ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

ТЕХНОЛОГИЯ SURENAIL®

Features & Benefits

Это линия крепления вашей черепицы. Разница между хорошей и хорошей черепицей заключается в использовании технологии SureNail®. Технология SureNail® обеспечивает прочность и долговечность каждой черепицы серии Duration® благодаря уникальной тканевой полосе в области крепления гвоздей. Эта уникальная конструкция черепицы обеспечивает выдающуюся силу захвата.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

  • Запатентованная технология SureNail

  • Прорывной дизайн

  • Triple Layer Protection®

  • Отличное сцепление

  • Исключительное сопротивление ветру

ЦВЕТОВАЯ ПЛАТФОРМА TRUDEFINITION®

TruDefinition® - это торговая марка нашей платформы цветового дизайна для черепицы, специально разработанная для передачи ярких, ярких оттенков и драматических оттенков, которые демонстрируют эстетическую привлекательность вашего дома. Опоясывающий лишай имеет несколько цветов гранул и затенение, чтобы обеспечить

необычный вид, который украсит ваш дом и дополнит его естественное окружение.

Trudefinition Color Platform
Streakguard Algae Resistance Protection

STREAKGUARD ™ ЗАЩИТА ОТ ВОДОРОСЛЕЙ

Не позволяйте водорослям испортить внешний вид вашего дома. Являясь лидером отрасли в области инноваций, Owens Corning смешивает гранулы с медным покрытием, которые помогают противостоять росту водорослей, в наши красочные гранулы. Это является нашей собственной запатентованной методикой, разработанной с научной точки зрения для удовлетворения потребностей конкретного регионального климата.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Owens Corning® StreakGuard ™ Algae Resistance Protection помогает подавить рост сине-зеленых водорослей, обеспечивая защиту от этих уродливых черных полос.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

* Подробную информацию, ограничения и требования см. В действующей гарантии.

ОГРАНИЧЕННАЯ ПОЖИЗНЕННАЯ ГАРАНТИЯ

Если вы приобретаете какие-либо гарантии на Систему, убедитесь, что вы попросили своих подрядчиков зарегистрировать их у нас и предоставить вам доказательство покупки! Выполнение установки вашей кровли предпочтительным подрядчиком Owens Corning Roofing или предпочтительным подрядчиком Owens Corning Roofing Platinum может повлиять на ваше гарантийное покрытие.

Limited Lifetime Warranty
Wind Resisitance

УСТОЙЧИВОСТЬ К ВЕТРУ

Сильный ветер может вызвать сдувание черепицы с кровли. Отсутствие черепицы может привести к протечкам и другим внутренним повреждениям. Качество и характеристики герметика на черепице играют важную роль в сопротивлении ветру. Owens Corning сертифицирует нашу черепицу в соответствии с признанными в отрасли стандартами ветроустойчивости через независимые сторонние испытательные лаборатории. Чтобы узнать о гарантии ветроустойчивости на этот продукт, обратитесь к разделу «Техническая информация».

77.png

ПАНЕЛИ ЭНЕРГИИ STAR®

ENERGY STAR® также подходит для крыш. Как и энергосберегающие приборы в вашем доме, черепица с рейтингом ENERGY STAR может сделать ваш дом более комфортным и энергоэффективным. Эта «прохладная» черепица отражает солнечную энергию, потому что гранулы на черепице отражают солнечные лучи, уменьшая количество тепла, передаваемого в интерьер дома, и количество кондиционеров, необходимых для поддержания комфорта. Фактическая экономия будет зависеть от географического положения и индивидуальных характеристик здания. Битумная черепица с рейтингом ENERGY STAR должна иметь начальный коэффициент отражения солнечного света 0,25 и коэффициент отражения солнечного света после трехлетнего возраста - 0,15.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Capture.PNG

ГАЛЕРЕЯ

Sierra Grey

Sierra Grey

Taek

Taek

Quarry Gray

Quarry Gray

Onyx Black

Onyx Black

Harbor Blue

Harbor Blue

Estate Gray

Estate Gray

Driftwood

Driftwood

Desert Tan

Desert Tan

Chateau Green

Chateau Green

Brownwood

Brownwood

COLORS

Sierra Grey
Taek
Quarry Gray
Driftwood
Estate Gray
Harbor Blue
Onyx Black
Desert Tan
Chateau Green
Brownwood

Shingle Styles & Colours

TruDefinition®DURATION®SHINGLES

FEATURES & BENEFITS

SURENAIL® TECHNOLOGY

It’s the nailing line on your shingles. The difference between a good shingle and a great shingle is having SureNail® Technology. With SureNail® Technology, strength and durability are built into every Duration® Series shingle, thanks to the unique fabric strip in the nailing area. This unique shingle design provides outstanding gripping power.

  • Patented SureNail Technology

  • Breakthrough Design

  • Triple Layer Protection®

  • Outstanding Grip

  • Exceptional Wind Resistance

TRUDEFINITION® COLOR PLATFORM

TruDefinition® is our color design platform trademark on shingles that are specially formulated to capture the bright, vibrant hues and dramatic shades that showcase the aesthetic appeal of your home. Shingles feature multiple-granule colors and shadowing to provide an

extraordinary look that will enhance your home and complement its natural surroundings.

STREAKGUARD™ ALGAE RESISTANCE PROTECTION

Don’t let algae growth ruin the exterior appearance of your home. As an industry leader in innovation, Owens Corning blends copper-lined granules, which help resist algae growth, into our colorful granules in a way that is proprietary to us and is scientifically developed to meet the needs of specific regional climates.

Owens Corning® StreakGuard™ Algae Resistance Protection helps inhibit the growth of blue-green algae to provide protection against those ugly black streaks.

*See actual warranty for complete details, limitations and requirements.

LIMITED LIFETIME WARRANTY

If you purchase any of the System warranties, make sure you tell your contractors to register them with us and give you the proof of purchase! Having your roof installed by an Owens Corning Roofing Preferred Contractor or an Owens Corning Roofing Platinum Preferred Contractor can have an impact on your warranty coverage.

WIND RESISTANCE

Significant wind can cause shingles to blow off the roof deck. Missing shingles can lead to leaks and other interior damage. The quality and performance of the sealant on a shingle helps plays an important part in wind resistance performance. Owens Corning certifies our shingles to industry recognized wind resistance standards through independent third-party testing laboratories. To see the wind resistance warranty on this product, refer to the Technical Information section.

ENERGY STAR® RATED SHINGLES

ENERGY STAR® is for roofs, too. Like the energy-efficient appliances in your home, an ENERGY STAR rated shingle can help make your home more comfortable and energy-efficient. These “cool” shingles reflect solar energy because the granules on the shingle help bounce the sun’s rays decreasing the amount of heat transferred into a home’s interior—and the amount of air conditioning needed to keep it comfortable. Actual savings will vary based on geographic location and individual building characteristics. ENERGY STAR rated shingles are required to have an initial solar reflectance index of 0.25 and a 3-year aged solar reflectance of 0.15.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

GALLERY

Sierra Grey

Sierra Grey

Taek

Taek

Quarry Gray

Quarry Gray

Onyx Black

Onyx Black

Harbor Blue

Harbor Blue

Estate Gray

Estate Gray

Driftwood

Driftwood

Desert Tan

Desert Tan

Chateau Green

Chateau Green

Brownwood

Brownwood

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Give us a call:

(416) 247-2769

  • bing
  • HomeStar
  • YellowPage
  • Yelp
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Vk

© 2020 Powered by Toronto Roof Repairs Inc.