«Лучшие из лучших 2019 и 2020 годов по версии HomeStars»

Toronto Roof Repairs - это команда опытных профессиональных кровельщиков, знающих свое дело! Помимо предоставления превосходных и надежных кровельных услуг в Торонто, мы также специализируемся на предоставлении лучших профессиональных решений и советов. Наша история счастливых и довольных клиентов - яркое свидетельство нашей преданности своей работе и вашего удовлетворения.

Взаимодействие с другими людьми

Мы с гордостью выступаем перед вами как лучший поставщик кровельных услуг в Торонто и рады, что наша работа была отмечена и награждена. Мы не только используем самые качественные материалы, но и обеспечиваем безопасность на каждом этапе.

ОБЗОРЫ GOOGLE

Взгляните на наши обзоры

Toronto Roof Repairs

Я был не только удовлетворен исключительными кровельными работами, выполненными на моей крыше, но и очень впечатлен профессионализмом и обслуживанием клиентов в Toronto Roof Repairs Inc. Я очень рекомендую эту компанию и опыт, который они приносят. А + все наоборот. Саманта Браун.

Toronto Roof Repairs

У меня возникла проблема с утечкой крыши. Я решил пойти на ремонт в Торонто, и я так счастлив, что принял это решение. Они проделали отличную / профессиональную работу по устранению утечки, и я был очень доволен конечным результатом. Если вам когда-нибудь понадобится починить крышу, я рекомендую Toronto Roof Repairs. Вы не будете разочарованы!   Мелвин Медина

Toronto Roof Repairs

Была небольшая утечка в нашей главной спальне. Леон ответил быстро и прибыл в оговоренные дату и время. Он оценил проблему и приложил фотографии, чтобы показать мне перед тем, как начать. В тот же день исправил проблему и показал мне фотографии проделанной работы. Безупречный, дружелюбный и профессиональный. Приятно иметь дело. Настоятельно рекомендую. Честер Мангалиман

HomeStars

Премия HomeStars Best of 2019

Three Best Rated

Топ 3 лучших рейтингов 2020

HomeStars

Премия HomeStars Best of 2020

"The Best of the Best 2019 and 2020 by HomeStars award"

Toronto Roof Repairs is a team of experienced professional roofers who know their job!  Along with providing superior and reliable roofing services in Toronto, we also specialize in giving the best professional solutions and advice. Our history of happy and satisfied clients is a clear indication of our dedication towards our work and your satisfaction.

We proudly stand before you as the best Roofing Service Provider in Toronto and are glad to have been recognized and awarded for our work. We not only use the best quality materials but also ensure safety and security at each step.

GOOGLE REVIEWS

Take a Look at Our Reviews

I was not only satisfied with the exceptional roof work performed on my roof but also very impressed with the professionalism and customer service with Toronto Roof Repairs Inc. I would highly recommend this company and the experience that they bring. A+ all the way around. Samantha Brown.

I had a leaking problem with my roof. I decided to go with Toronto Roof Repairs and I’m so happy I made that decision. They did an excellent/professional job fixing the leak and I was very happy with the end result. If you ever need any roof fixes, I recommend Toronto Roof Repairs. You won’t be disappointed! Melvin Medina

Had a small leak in our master bedroom. Leon replied promptly and arrived at the agreed-upon date and time. He assessed the problem and included pictures to show me before starting. Fixed the problem the same day and showed me photos of the job done. Seamless, friendly, and professional. A pleasure to do business with. Highly recommend. Chester Mangaliman

HomeStars best of 2019 award

Top 3 Best Rated 2020

HomeStars best of 2020 award

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Give us a call:

(416) 247-2769

  • google
  • LinkedIn
  • bing
  • HomeStar
  • YellowPage
  • Yelp
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Vk

© 2021 Powered by Toronto Roof Repairs Inc.